52ca49ac85 · added scroll reset and tab persistance · Updated 2026-08-19 15:23:49 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?